top of page

Adulting: Taking My Pause


Dear Readers,


I’m going to be taking a longer pause from my writing. I need more time to regroup and refocus, and I need to decide which direction I want to go with it. I thought a month hiatus would be long enough, but I was wrong. And I don’t want to rush my decision. I think we rush through life enough, right? I know I do.


For those of you who took the time to journey with me via my blog, I say thank you, and I send you a giant virtual hug (not as warm and cozy as a real one, but absolutely filled with love and appreciation.)


Speaking of love, I’ve loved writing my entries, and I’ve loved your support and encouragement. (I’ve been told we overuse the word love, but I don’t care. I’m dishing it out liberally today.)


In the meantime, I’ll keep my posts up online. You are more than welcome to browse and reach out to me with comments and thoughts.


You are all in my heart.


70 views

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page